I am the Moon and you are a Man

Every now and then I need to give credit when it is due. This is a graphic novel/ short story about love and absence.

Isabel Greenberg’s ‘The One Hundred Nights of Hero’ is a wonderfully illustrated collection of tales in the tradition of One Thousand and One Nights.

Save

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “I am the Moon and you are a Man

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s